bons cadeaux secret box
Gift Vouchers
La Bouitte - BookBook
Français English Pусский 
hôtel restaurant 3 étoiles la bouitte savoie
Hameau de St Marcel
73440 St Martin de Belleville
burger menu nav
 la bouitte savoie


An authentic, welcoming village at the heart of Les Belleville Valley

Hotel La Bouitte is located in a pretty Savoie village at the heart of the Vanoise massif: Saint Martin de Belleville. The village is spread over 22 hamlets in the same valley; its authenticity and unassuming charm are sure to delight. With its narrow roads, stone farms, and lofty bell tower, it has retained all the charm of the mountain villages of yore. 

For visitors interested in local heritage, take an expedition through the hamlets to discover baroque churches and chapels, mills and old baking ovens, but also the village museum, which tells the story of the valley throughout the 20th century. 

Become one with nature in this magnificent site with its perfectly preserved wide open spaces, where alpine pastures give way to sparkling lakes and craggy mountain crests. 

In summer, St-Martin-de-Belleville is a luscious green haven - the ideal location for hiking, mountain biking, and a variety of other outdoor activities: horse riding, donkey rides, via ferrata, zip wires, fishing... 

In winter, St Martin de Belleville is coated in white. At the entrance of the 3 Valleys, it provides access to one of the world's most beautiful ski domains.


 la bouitte savoie

bons cadeaux secret box
Bons cadeaux
La Bouitte - RéserverRéserver
Français English Pусский 
hôtel restaurant 3 étoiles la bouitte savoie
Hameau de St Marcel
73440 St Martin de Belleville
France
menu
burger menu nav
 la bouitte savoie

Saint martin de belleville

Un village authentique et convivial au cœur de la Vallée des Belleville


L'hôtel La Bouitte se situe dans un joli village savoyard au cœur du massif de la Vanoise : Saint Martin de Belleville. Composé de 22 hameaux disséminés dans une même vallée, ce village vous ravira par sa simplicité et son authenticité. Avec ses ruelles étroites, ses fermes en pierre, son clocher élancé, il a conservé tout le charme des bourgades de montagne d'autrefois.

Les amateurs de patrimoine pourront arpenter les différents hameaux pour y découvrir des églises et des chapelles baroques, des moulins ou des vieux fours à pain mais aussi le musée du village qui retrace l'histoire de la vallée au XXe siècle.

Les amoureux de la nature seront comblés par ce site exceptionnel et ses grands espaces préservés où les alpages côtoient des lacs étincelants et des crêtes dentelées.

En été, St-Martin-de-Belleville est un véritable écrin de verdure qui incite à la randonnée, aux sorties en VTT et à beaucoup d'autres tentations : balades à cheval, à dos d'âne, via ferrata, tyrolienne, pêche…

En hiver, le village de St Martin de Belleville revêt son blanc manteau et redevient la porte d'entrée des 3 Vallées pour vous offrir l'accès à un des plus beaux domaines skiables du monde.

 

 la bouitte savoie