bons cadeaux secret box
Gift Vouchers
La Bouitte - BookBook
Français English Pусский 
hôtel restaurant 3 étoiles la bouitte savoie
Hameau de St Marcel
73440 St Martin de Belleville
burger menu nav
 la bouitte savoie

Les menuires - Val Thorens

Les Menuires, 5 km away and Val Thorens 14 km from La Bouitte

A few minutes from our luxury hotel, you will find two internationally-renowned resorts:  Les Menuires and Val Thorens, which make up the largest of the three valleys. Saint-Martin-de-Belleville has become the world's number one skiing destination. At an altitude of 1,850 m, Les Menuires, by Mont de la Chambre is ideal for families. Pointe de la Masse has earned a reputation as a favourite spot for off-piste and cross-country skiers. Val Thorens, the highest resort in Europe at an altitude of 2,300 m, is sure to impress with its guaranteed light, powdery snow, its 360° arena dominated by glaciers and its high quality ski lift infrastructure.

Try out a range of facilities: luge, luge on rails, mountain biking on snow and play areas (mogul runs, freestyle and slalom). There's hours of fun to be had for everyone: grown-ups or children, "classic" skiing enthusiasts or those looking for something more adventurous. The ski domain is connected to the 3 Valleys, the largest domain in the world, for even more thrills and unforgettable moments amongst friends.

In summer too, make the most of your stay at our hotel and discover a sweeping valley, part of it protected, which boasts a stunning natural and cultural heritage. Keep busy with countless activities: hiking, horse riding, mountain biking, take a trip on the ski lifts, water sports, climbing, hang-gliding and much more! Climb to the top of Pointe de la Masse or the iconic Cime de Caron (3,200 m) for breath-taking panoramic views of the Vanoise national park (including the Tarentaise and Maurienne valleys), Mont-Blanc, the Swiss and Italian Alps, and even the Ecrins, the southern Alps which stretch to the back-country of Nice. 

 la bouitte savoie

bons cadeaux secret box
Bons cadeaux
La Bouitte - RéserverRéserver
Français English Pусский 
hôtel restaurant 3 étoiles la bouitte savoie
Hameau de St Marcel
73440 St Martin de Belleville
France
menu
burger menu nav
 la bouitte savoie

Les menuires - Val Thorens

Les Menuires à 5 km et Val Thorens à 14 km de La Bouitte


À quelques minutes de notre hôtel de luxe, vous pourrez accéder à 2 stations de renommée internationales : Les Menuires et Val Thorens, formant la plus vaste des 3 Vallées. La commune de Saint-Martin-de-Belleville est devenue la première destination de ski au monde. A 1850 mètres d'altitude, la station des Menuires constitue un véritable paradis pour les familles côté Mont de la Chambre. Tandis que la Pointe de la Masse est un spot réputé pour les passionnés de ski hors piste et de ski de randonnée. Val Thorens, la plus haute station d’Europe à 2300 m, séduit pour sa neige garantie et si légère, son cirque à 360° dominé par les glaciers et un parc de remontées mécaniques de référence.

Les installations sont multiples : luge, luge sur rail, VTT sur neige, zones ludiques (bosses, freestyle, slalom). Elles offrent à tous les amateurs de glisse, petits ou grands, classiques ou plus aventureux, d'innombrables heures de plaisir. Le domaine skiable est relié à celui des 3 Vallées, le plus grand au monde, ce qui vous assure encore plus de moments d'émotions et de partage.

En été aussi, vous pourrez profiter de votre séjour à notre hôtel pour découvrir une immense vallée, en large partie préservée, dotée d’un patrimoine naturel et culturel passionnants. Les activités sont innombrables : balades à pied, à cheval, à VTT, en remontées mécaniques, loisirs aquatiques, escalade, parapente… Vous pourrez notamment accéder à la Pointe de la Masse ou la mythique Cime de Caron (3200 m), pour bénéficier d'une vue panoramique époustouflante sur la Vanoise (la Tarentaise et la Maurienne), le Mont-Blanc, les Alpes Suisses et Italiennes, et même les Ecrins, les Alpes du Sud jusqu’à l’arrière-pays Niçois.

 la bouitte savoie